Events

2018 Events 

 hrl_line_stitch

Shake, Rattle & Roll

Thursday 15th March to Monday 19th June 2018

Vauxhall Holiday Park, Great Yarmouth

www.shakerattleandrollweekender.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Folkestone Jive 

Friday 6th April to Monday 9th April 2018 

Grand Burstin Hotel, Kent 

www.holidayrock.co.uk 

 hrl_line_stitch

The Jukebox & Retro Fair

Saturday 21st April to Sunday 22nd April 2018

Brighton Racecourse, East Sussex

www.jukeboxfair.co.uk

 hrl_line_stitch

Vintage Nostalgia Festival

Friday 1st June to Sunday 3rd June 2018

Stockton Park, Wiltshire

www.vintagenostalgiafestival.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Retro Festival - Newark

Friday 8th June to Sunday 10th June 2018

Newark Showground, Nottinghamshire

www.retrofestival.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Wildest Cats in Town

Thursday 5th July to Monday 9th July 2018

Pontins, Pakefield

www.tennesseeclub.net

hrl_line_stitch

Shakedown Rock 'n' Roll Weekender

Thursday 19th July to Monday 23rd July 2018

Vauxhall Holiday Park, Great Yarmouth

www.shakedownrocknroll.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Atomic Festival

Saturday 28th July to Sunday 29th July 2018

Sywell Aerodrome, Northants

www.atomicfestival.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Retro Festival - Newbury

Friday 10th August to Sunday 12th August 2018

Newbury Showground, Berkshire

www.retrofestival.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Folkestone Jive

Friday 31st August to Monday 3rd September 2018

Grand Burstin Hotel, Kent

www.holidayrock.co.uk

 hrl_line_stitch

The Jukebox & Retro Fair

To be advised

Chessington Community College, Surrey

www.jukeboxfair.co.uk

 hrl_line_stitch

Check back soon for more events ...