Events

2018 Events 

hrl_line_stitch

The Jukebox & Retro Fair

Saturday 21st April to Sunday 22nd April 2018

Brighton Racecourse, East Sussex

www.jukeboxfair.co.uk

 hrl_line_stitch

Hot Rock n' Boogie

Saturday 12th May to Sunday 13th May 2018

Springfields Event Centre, Spalding

www.hotrocknboogie.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Vintage Nostalgia Festival

Friday 1st June to Sunday 3rd June 2018

Stockton Park, Wiltshire

www.vintagenostalgiafestival.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Retro Festival - Newark

Friday 8th June to Sunday 10th June 2018

Newark Showground, Nottinghamshire

www.retrofestival.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch 

Thread Festival

Saturday 30th June 2018

Farnham Maltings, Surrey

www.craft.farnhammaltings.com

hrl_line_stitch

Wildest Cats in Town

Thursday 5th July to Monday 9th July 2018

Pontins, Pakefield

www.tennesseeclub.net

hrl_line_stitch

Shakedown Rock 'n' Roll Weekender

Thursday 19th July to Monday 23rd July 2018

Vauxhall Holiday Park, Great Yarmouth

www.shakedownrocknroll.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Retro Festival - Newbury

Friday 10th August to Sunday 12th August 2018

Newbury Showground, Berkshire

www.retrofestival.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Folkestone Jive

Friday 31st August to Monday 3rd September 2018

Grand Burstin Hotel, Kent

www.holidayrock.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Rockin Good Vintage All-Dayer

Sunday 9th November 2018

Kingsmeadow Live, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey

www.facebook.com/events

 hrl_line_stitch

The Jukebox & Retro Fair

Saturday 27th October to Sunday 28th October 2018

Chessington Community College, Surrey

www.jukeboxfair.co.uk

 hrl_line_stitch

Monica's Vintage Fair

Saturday 10th November 2018

Mayfield Grammer School, Gravesend, Kent

www.monicasvintagefair.com

hrl_line_stitch

Folkestone Jive

Friday 7th December to Monday 10th December 2018

Grand Burstin Hotel, Kent

www.holidayrock.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Wildest Cats in Town

Date To be advised

Pontins, Pakefield

www.tennesseeclub.net

hrl_line_stitch

Check back soon for more events ...