Events

2018 Events 

hrl_line_stitch

Monica's Vintage Fair

Saturday 10th November 2018

Mayfield Grammer School, Gravesend, Kent

www.monicasvintagefair.com

hrl_line_stitch

Rockin Good Vintage All-Dayer

Sunday 25th November 2018

Kingsmeadow Live, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey

www.facebook.com/events

 hrl_line_stitch

Wildest Cats in Town

Friday 30th November to Monday 3rd December 2018

Pontins, Pakefield

www.tennesseeclub.net

hrl_line_stitch 

Folkestone Festive Jive

Friday 7th December to Monday 10th December 2018

Grand Burstin Hotel, Kent

www.holidayrock.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

2019 Events 

hrl_line_stitch

Shake, Rattle & Roll

Friday 14th March to Monday 18th March 2019

Vauxhall Holiday Park, Great Yarmouth

www.shakerattleandrollweekender.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

The Jukebox & Retro Fair - Brighton

April 2019 - dates to be confirmed

Brighton Racecourse, East Sussex

www.jukeboxfair.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Vintage Nostalgia Festival

Friday 31st May to Sunday 2nd June 2019

Stockton Park, Wiltshire

www.vintagenostalgiafestival.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Retro Festival - Newark

Friday 7th June to Sunday 9th June 2019

Newark Showground, Nottinghamshire

www.retrofestival.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch 

Thread Festival

Dates to be confirmed

Farnham Maltings, Surrey

www.craft.farnhammaltings.com

hrl_line_stitch

Wildest Cats in Town

Friday 5th July to Monday 8th July 2019

Pontins, Pakefield

www.tennesseeclub.net

hrl_line_stitch

Shakedown Rock 'n' Roll Weekender

Thursday 18th July to Monday 22nd July 2019

Dursley, Gloucestershire

www.shakedownrocknroll.co.uk

hrl_line_stitch

Summertime Swing

Date to be confirmed 2019

Saint Hill Manor, West Sussex

www.jiveaces.com

hrl_line_stitch

Retro Festival - Newbury

Friday 9th August to Sunday 11th August 2019

Newbury Showground, Berkshire

www.retrofestival.co.uk

 hrl_line_stitch

 

Check back soon for more events ...